Our Lovely Suppliers

We love discovering new independent businesses that offer unique products, made by hand with love, care and purpose. In Sheffield it's fair to say that we are spoilt for choice! Here is a list of the local suppliers we are collaborating with at the moment, chosen for their commitment to producing natural, cruelty-free, quality products, and at the same time working to reduce their environmental impact. Detailed info to follow.

Ami & Lo @amiandlo www.amiandlo.co.uk 

Amy Liz Designs www.etsy.com/uk/shop/AmyLizDesignsUK @amylizdesigns

Annly Gift Shop @a_n_n_l_y www.ebay.co.uk/usr/annlyonline

Badger & Bobbins www.badgerandbobbins.etsy.com @badgerandbobbins 

Balms by Melissa @balmsbymelissa www.etsy.com/uk/shop/balmsbymelissa

Batch Tea Co. www.batchtea.co.uk @batchteaco

Bear & Babe www.bearandbabe.com @bearandbabe

Flo & Faun Facebook: Flo & Faun

Josephine Dellow @josephinedellow www.josephinedellow.com

Kelham Candle Company www.kelhamcandle.co.uk @kelhamcandleco

The Owlery Prints www.theowleryprints.etsy.com @theowleryprints

Pixie Drew @pixie_drew www.pixiedrew.etsy.com

PJ Taste www.pjtaste.co.uk @pjtaste

Reyt Good Illustration www.reytgoodillustration.co.uk @reytgoodillustration

Sheffield Skincare Company www.sheffieldskincare.co.uk @sheffskinco

Squeaky Clean Natural Skincare @squeakycleannaturalskincare

Smith St. Coffee Roasters www.smithstreetcoffeeroasters.co.uk @smithst.coffee @smithstreetcoffee

Vicky’s World Illustration @vickysworld_illustration www.vickysworld.co.uk

Wax This Way @waxthisway www.waxthisway.com

We Call It New @wecallitnew www.etsy.com/shop/wecallitnew

Wild Swan @wild_swan_  www.wildswan.online 

Wildwood Paper www.wildwood-paper.co.uk @wildwoodpaper

We're always on the look out for more amazing independent businesses of Sheffield. If you or someone you know is interested in a collab, we'd love to hear from you!

You can email us at sevenhillsgifts@gmail.com or contact us on Instagram @seven_hills_gifts